ECONOMICS,
Maejo University

คณะเศรษฐศาสตร์  มหาวิทยาลัยแม่โจ้

ECONOMICS, Maejo University

คณะเศรษฐศาสตร์  มหาวิทยาลัยแม่โจ้

คณาจารย์เศรษฐศาสตร์

รศ.ดร.เกศสุดา  สิทธิสันติกุล
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Katesuda  Sitthisuntikul
katesuda@mju.ac.th
รศ.ดร.ประเสริฐ  จรรยาสุภาพ
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prasert  Janyasupab
prasert@mju.ac.th
รศ.ดร.สมเกียรติ  ชัยพิบูลย์
Assoc. Prof. Dr. SomKiat  Chaipiboon
somkiat@mju.ac.th
รศ. ว่าที่ ร.ต. ดร.สุรชัย  กังวล
Assoc. Prof. Acting Sub Lt. Dr. Surachai  Kungwon
surachai_k@mju.ac.th
รศ.ดร.อารีย์  เชื้อเมืองพาน
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aree  Cheamuangphan
areech@mju.ac.th

ผศ.ดร.Jorge Fidel  Barahona Caceres
Assist. Prof. Dr. Jorge Fidel  Barahona Caceres
jorge@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.กฤตวิทย์  อัจฉริยะพานิชกุล
Assist. Prof. Dr. Kittawit  Autchariyapanitkul
Kittawit_a@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.เก  นันทะเสน
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ke  Nunthasen
ke_n@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.ขนิษฐา  เสถียรพีระกุล
Assist. Prof. Dr. Kanitta  Satienperakul
kanitta@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.ชนิตา  พันธุ์มณี
Assist. Prof. Dr. Chanita  Panmanee
chanita@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.ธรรญชนก  เพชรานนท์
Assist. Prof. Dr. Thanchanok  Bejrananda
thanchanok@mju.ac.th
ผศ. ว่าที่ ร.ต. ดร.นิโรจน์  สินณรงค์
Assist. Prof. Acting Sub Lt. Dr. Nirote  Sinnarong
nirote@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.นิศาชล  ลีรัตนากร
Assist. Prof. Dr. Nisachon  Leerattanakorn
nisachon@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.พัชรินทร์  สุภาพันธ์
Assist. Prof. Dr. Patcharin  Supapunt
Patchari@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.พิมพ์ชนก  สังข์แก้ว
Assist. Prof. Dr. Phimchanok  Sangkaew
pimchanok@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.มนตรี  สิงหะวาระ
Assist. Prof. Dr. Montri  Singhavara
montri_sh@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.รภัสสรณ์  คงธนจารุอนันต์
Assist. Prof. Dr. Raphassorn  Kongtanajaruanun
raphassorn@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.วรรณวิไล  จุลพันธ์
Assist. Prof. Dr. Wanvilai  Chulaphan
wanvilai@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.วราภรณ์  นันทะเสน
Assist. Prof. Dr. Waraporn  Nunthasen
waraporn_n@mju.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.ศิวรัตน์  กุศล
Assist. Prof. Dr. Siwarat  Kuson
Siwarat@mju.ac.th

อ.ดร.กัญชลิกา  คงย่อง
Dr. Kanchalika  Kongyong
kanchalika_k@mju.ac.th
อ.ดร.กันตพร  ช่วงชิด
Dr. Kantaporn  Chuangchid
kantaporn@mju.ac.th
อ.ดร.เกวลิน  สมบูรณ์
Dr. Kewalin  Somboon
kewalin@mju.ac.th
อ.ดร.นัยนา  โปธาวงค์
Dr. Naiyana  Pothawong
naiyana@mju.ac.th
อ.ดร.พิมพิมล  แก้วมณี
Dr. Pimpimon  Kaewmanee
pimpimon@mju.ac.th
อ.ดร.รนกร  สุภจินต์
Dr. Ronnakorn  Suphachin
ronnakorn@mju.ac.th

อาจารย์วาสนา  สุขกุล
Wassana  Sukkul
wassana.suk@mju.ac.th